View Full Version : Anyone Bought From StreetUnit.com Before?
Rhys_Mazda323
02-03-2009, 01:31 PM
wasn't sure quite where to post this
just wondering if anyone here has bought anything from StreetUnit.com before and whether they have ever had any problems?
just want to be safe before i spend $900
Cheers, Rhys
bourbon
02-03-2009, 01:32 PM
heard of people having issues on here and ozmazda or something buyin lsds off of them...
marcs_sp20
02-03-2009, 01:42 PM
Im hopefully doing a GB for gauge rings for the BJ's through them, I sent an email to them on saturday, so hoping i'll have one when I get home (its on the home email)
I think Foxeen brought her rings through them, they stuffed up her order, but fixed it by sending her the right one... dunno
Rhys_Mazda323
02-03-2009, 01:43 PM
well i'm looking to buy eyelids and grille
did they do a GB on the lsds?
i have already emailed them, got a reply the next day actually
which was a lot better service than most seem to provide
chicaboo
02-03-2009, 02:16 PM
Apart from Cullen being a total dope, and him taking ages to post your stuff, you get what you paid for in the end.
Gav.
Mad Mat
02-03-2009, 02:19 PM
lsd????? hmm i want one. GB
Rhys_Mazda323
02-03-2009, 02:27 PM
ok
the main thing i wanted to check is that no one has paid for something they've never recieved that's all
i'll buy the parts soon
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.