Go Back   AstinaGT Forums > Classifieds > Group Buys & Special Offers

Old 08-02-2007, 10:56 AM   #1
skar6270

Car: mazda 323 astina 1.8l ('97)
Thumbs up EOI: ultimate auto trim

hi i know im a newbie here and im already trying to start a group buy but anyway. Im just wondering if anyone would be interested in having a group buy for these leather seat covers. The skyline guys have managed to knock off 200 bucks off the package with 20 people which is a top deal (imo): http://www.skylinesaustralia.com/for...ic=145330&st=0

just for the lazy ones though:

The Package which costs $600 pickup $630 Anywhere in Australia but Perth which is $650 and Includes:

Front & Back Seats
Wrinkle Front & Back
Embossing Front & Back
Door Trim, Centre Console, Handbrake Cover & Parcel Shelf and Gear Boot
Postage

The Package is a SAVING OF $220!!

I know leather seat covers sound a bit dodgy which is what i was thinking as well but after seeing some of the skyline guys cars my minds set, group buy or not: http://www.users.on.net/~pacey/seats/seats.htm

Oh and finally if possible could somebody else organise the thing if it is to go through. honestly my organisational skills are ****house. The website is on ebay and is: http://cgi.ebay.com.au/LEATHER-SEAT-...QQcmdZViewItem

anyway im off to work, ill have to check back in the night. if nobody is interested no worries. i look forward to meeting all of you in the near future. cya

p.s i dont own a skyline!, ive got a stock 97' ba hatch in noble green. problem is its at the mechanic for a couple of weeks and i havent taken pics yet so im going to wait before i post an intro

Last edited by skar6270; 08-02-2007 at 11:03 AM.
skar6270 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 14-02-2007, 08:35 PM   #2
skar6270

hey plans changed there is still time to get in on that group buy at that skyline forum if you want. haha doesnt seem like theres too much interest here but i think they still need about 5 more people or so.